DJ Grey

DJGrrr-eh (DJGREY) MM72_BigBang

Download this show

Give me that sweet, that nasty, that funk, that cawubbel stuff!

This weeks DJGrrr-eh’s|DJ Grey – Show, Moving Music _ Rise Up Series _ Big Bang here has nothing at all to do with some astrophysics theory or an occasionally funny tv show – the Big Bang here are for Big DRUMS! Rise Up Series is a new radio series of mostly dance musics. This show lives in various electronica forms,((some psytrance, hip hop, deep house etc.)).

Laugh for your sugar stonin rasta man.

72 Grrr-eh _ Moving Music _ Rise Up Series _ Big Bang

Call To All Nations: Opening Ceremonies,100th Olympiad Atlanta – Mickey Hart
Thriller (Knuckles Morales Piper DUB) – Michael Jackson
Keep Walkin – Audiojack
Just Wanna Dance Yrself Clean (Jay-Z vs LCD Soundsystem) – The Hood Internet
Go!- Now – Was Not Was
Big Bang ft Charlotte haining – Rameses B
Hyph Mngo – Joy Orbison
Pacific – Oliver Smith
Presence – Ace Ventura
Eat Me – MPG
Hey Boy Hey Girl – The Chemical Brothers
La La La (Boys Noize Island Haze Mix) – Snoop Lion
Culture of Fear – Thievery Corporation