Mary's Web

Mary’s Web 478-February17, 2013

Download this show

PLAYLIST February 17/13

1. Anti-orgasm – Sonic Youth
2.Before Kingsland road- Land observations
3. Ram – Azeda Booth
4. Hollow talk (lulu rouge stella polaris remix)- Choir of young believers
5. We know who you are- Nick Cave
6. Pale Blue eyes – The velvet underground
7.Trophy talk ( diger rockwell remix) Felicity Groom
8. Countdown to naptime – groupshow
9.Drift dive – The antlers
10. Challenge the air- Stimming
11. Earth forms – Mathew Dear
12.Get the message – Lusine